Creating a WordPress Blog

Standard

wordpress-logo-stacked-rgb

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a series of videos I created for a class I teach where students have to create a blog for class. I have these posted in my class, but not here. So I thought I’d fix that.

Setting Up Your Blog – Part 1

Setting Up Your Blog – Part 2

The DashBoard – Part 1

The Dashboard – Part2

Creating Categories and Adding Images to a Post

Adding Video to Your Posts
Editing Your Posts
Making Comments to other Students Posts
Saving a Post as a Draft
Following Another Students Blog
Leave a Reply

