iPad Keyboards

Standard

Typewriter Dock

 

I’ve had some questions about iPad keyboards as more faculty are wondering if they can leave their laptops on their desks and instead manage things from their iPad. While I do not currently use a keyboard with my iPad it is something I have thought about often. So below you will find some links and reviews to some of the more popular keyboards on the market.

At first blush, I feel the ClamCase is pretty impressive, but it especially turns your sleek iPad into a bulky laptop and it is pretty pricey. So I’m not sure that’s the way to go. Of course there will be trade-offs, the question is finding what will work for you. In reading through the reviews, if I was going to pick up a bluetooth keyboard I think I’d go for the Zagg Zaggfolio.

Do you use a keyboard with your iPad? If so, which one and why do you like it?

Roundup and Reviews

PCMAG

Techspot

iLounge

Leave a Reply

