Prezi + TED Contest

Standard

 

Prezi has joined with TED and launched an Ideas Matters contest. Its an interesting idea. You choose from 5 TED talks and create a Prezi inspired by the one you choose.

The 5 TED Talks are:
Elizabeth Gilbert – Your Elusive Creative Genius.
Bryan Stevenson – We Need to Talk About Injustice
Chip Conley – Measuring What Makes Life Worthwhile
Sarah Kay – If I Should Have a Daughter
Matthieu Ricard – The Habits of Happiness

The Elizabeth Gilbert video is a TED talk I show most of my classes at the beginning of the semester. It’s fun and really gets at the heart of the creative process. I plan on watching the others today.

The deadline for the contest is February 18th so I don’t know if I have time to enter, but I’m going to give it a shot.

Here’s a link to the official rules and instructions.

If you enter, post a link to your Prezi here to share.

Leave a Reply

