Google Drive – Docs, Sharing and ANGEL

Standard

url

As you may have guessed, this video covers Google Drive. It focuses on creating a document, sharing it and then adding it to your ANGEL shell so students can either view, comment or make changes to the doc.

I’ve also created an in-depth paper on how to setup your Drive account and use its various tools, CLICK HERE TO VIEW. I will be creating additional videos that cover each tool in Google Drive.

And if you are wondering why there’s a picture of Dave Bowman from 2001: A Space Odyssey as the title image for the post…now that I’ve found the Google Life Archive and I can use still images from one of my favorite films, I will whenever I can.

 

Other Posts on Google Drive
Google Drive Is Here
Fantastic Google Drive Resource
Use Google Drive…and here’s why.
Google Drive Just Got Better!
Create Docs for Google Drive…Fast
Five Essential Google Drive Skills For Teachers

Leave a Reply

